LFS Conveyancing Awards 2016 now open for entries!

LFS Conveyancing Awards 2016 now open for entries!

The Law Firm Services (LFS) Conveyancing Conference and Awards are now accepting entries into this year’s awards, which promises to be the biggest and most prestigious event to date.

Now in their 5th year, the LFS Conveyancing Awards are firmly established as the premier event in the conveyancing calendar and all conveyancing firms should be looking to test themselves by entering.

Previous overall winners include Stephensons, My Home Move, Ramsdens and Howells. In addition, a host of other firms have picked up awards in the regional categories and many have used their wins as a superb marketing opportunity.

Smaller firms can now also compete on a level playing field, with a special category for those firms conducting less than 50 transactions for value each month (land registry stats). Last year’s winners were AV Rillo who are becoming one of the fastest growing firms in the country.

So why not use this quieter period to register your firm and complete the entry forms and then who knows, it could be you walking on stage in September.

To enter the 2016 Awards, please visit the LFS Conveyancing Awards Entry page.

This article was submitted to be published by Law Firm Services as part of their advertising agreement with Today’s Conveyancer. The views expressed in this article are those of the submitter and not those of Today’s Conveyancer.

Law Firm Services

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.